Increase your chances of winning up to $5,000 Cash with the entry multipliers below.

Enter to win up to $5,000 Cash! Listen to your favorite radio station and enter your daily codes, in any order, in the multipliers below for a chance at up to $5,000 three times a day! Plus - finish the remainder of the multipliers and you will be entered for a chance at an extra $5,000!

Get social with us – follow us on Twitter, subscribe to us on YouTube, or sign up for our newsletter to enter this contest.

We’ll be calling winners weekdays so have your phone ready! If you get a call from us, we’ll put you on the radio (with your permission of course). So, be ready to scream and shout!

*This is a multi-market contest. Contest ends April 20, 2018. Codes are only valid the day they're given out.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

Car Zone Sales is an independent family-owned dealership that sells pre-owned vehicles at two locations, Otsego and Paw Paw. Car Zone Sales takes pride in all of the vehicles that we sell and backs them up with a six-month, 7, 500-mile warranty. All vehicles also get a multi-point vehicle inspection by our well-trained service department before they get placed on our lots for sale. We have the right vehicle to fit your needs, with over 300 cars in our inventory!
+1
Monday, April 2 Code 1
+1
Monday, April 2 Code 2
+1
Monday, April 2 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, April 3 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, April 3 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, April 3 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, April 4 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, April 4 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, April 4 Code 3
+1
Thursday, April 5 Code 1
+1
Thursday, April 5 Code 2
+1
Thursday, April 5 Code 3
+1
Friday, April 6 Code 1
+1
Friday, April 6 Code 2
+1
Friday, April 6 Code 3
+1
Monday, April 9 Code 1
+1
Monday, April 9 Code 2
+1
Monday, April 9 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, April 10 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, April 10 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, April 10 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, April 11 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, April 11 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, April 11 Code 3
+1
Thursday, April 12 Code 1
+1
Thursday, April 12 Code 2
+1
Thursday, April 12 Code 3
+1
Friday, April 13 Code 1
+1
Friday, April 13 Code 2
+1
Friday, April 13 Code 3
+1
Monday, April 16 Code 1
+1
Monday, April 16 Code 2
+1
Monday, April 16 Code 3
+1
Tuesday, April 17 Code 1
+1
Tuesday, April 17 Code 2
+1
Tuesday, April 17 Code 3
+1
Wednesday, April 18 Code 1
+1
Wednesday, April 18 Code 2
+1
Wednesday, April 18 Code 3
+1
Thursday, April 19 Code 1
+1
Thursday, April 19 Code 2
+1
Thursday, April 19 Code 3
+1
Friday, April 20 Code 1
+1
Friday, April 20 Code 2
+1
Friday, April 20 Code 3
Earn more entries with Car Zone
+5
Join Car Zone's E-mail List
+5
Answer a question
Earn more entries with your favorite radio station!
+1
Subscribe to Magic 104.9 on YouTube
+1
Join the Magic 104.9 Mailing List
Subscribe!
Oops, you must click the "Subscribe" button first!
Subscribe!
Oops, you must click the "Subscribe" button first!