Future has made a few readjustments to his “Nobody Safe Tour,” which kicks off next week on May 4 in Memphis.

One of the most glaring change to the tour is the removal of Kodak Black. Of course, the Florida rapper is locked up for violating his house arrest and is now facing jail time that could range from time served to several years. In his place, A$AP Ferg will pick up the slack and take it to a new level.

Future's “Nobody Safe Tour” will also feature a rotating roster of opening acts including Young Thug, Tory Lanez, Migos, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Zoey Dollaz.

Future also added new dates, including shows in Atlanta, Mountain View, Sacramento, Los Angeles, and San Diego. However, dates in Jackson (May 9) and Denver (June 13) have been canceled.

You can cop tickets to Future's "Nobody Safe Tour" right now at Livenation. You can check out Future's tour itinerary above or at Freebandz.com.

The Boombox's 2017 Summer Festival Guide

More From Magic 104.9