As expected, there will be more songs featured on the physical copies of JAY-Z’s celebrated album, 4:44. According to XXL, Universal Music has confirmed that three additional bonus tracks will appear CD version.

The three new songs will be “Adnis,” “Blue’s Freestyle/We Family” and “ManyFacedGod” featuring British singer-songwriter James Blake.

It was producer No I.D. who first alerted fans that new music was coming shortly in his interview with Rolling Stone. “There’s three more songs that are coming out as bonuses,” he said. “James Blake came in and joined into the process. There’s more coming shortly that’s equally as revealing.”

In addition, JAY's longtime engineer Young Guru also promised that new songs were coming, including "Adnis," which was used to promote the June 30 release.

This will certainly bring in more numbers for 4:44 -- sales-wise. The album is already certified platinum thanks to Sprint buying one million copies beforehand.

CD copies of JAY-Z's 4:44 will be available on Friday (July 7) at Amazon.

JAY-Z’s 4:44 CD Tracklist

1. “Kill Jay-Z”
2. “The Story of O.J.”
3. “Smile” Feat. Gloria Carter
4. “Caught Their Eyes” Feat. Frank Ocean
5. “4:44″
6. “Family Feud” Feat. Beyoncé
7. “Bam” Feat. Damian Marley
8. “Moonlight”
9. “Marcy Me”
10. “Legacy”
11. “Adnis”
12. “Blue’s Freestyle / We Family”
13. “ManyFacedGod” Feat. James Blake

Worst To Best: Every JAY-Z Album Ranked

More From Magic 104.9