On July 4, 2013, JAY-Z dropped Magna Carta Holy Grail, his 12th studio album. Now, Hov is back with 4:44, his brand new LP. If you're a Tidal member, you can stream it below right now. The album is entirely produced by No I.D.

Much like his last album, which came out first exclusively on Samsung phones, Hov's new LP is available exclusively to Sprint users (as well people who have Tidal). There's no word on when, if at all, 4:44 will be available on iTunes.

Frank Ocean, Damian Marley and Hov's mother Gloria Carter are featured on the album, but you'll hear Beyoncé vocals on "Family Feud" and The-Dream vocals on "Marcy Me."

Check out the samples used on the album right here. Hov also shared a playlist of songs that inspired the album, including Playboi Carti's "Magnolia" and Boogie Down Productions' "Criminal Minded."

Plus, Jigga dropped a dark animated video for "The Story of O.J." Watch that right here.

JAY-Z's 4:44 Tracklist

1. "Kill Jay Z"
2. "The Story of O.J."
3. "Smile" Feat. Gloria Carter
4. "Caught Their Eyes" Feat. Frank Ocean
5. "4:44"
6. "Family Feud"
7. "Bam" Feat. Damian Marley
8. "Moonlight"
9. "Marcy Me"
10. "Legacy"

Every JAY-Z Solo Album, Ranked

More From Magic 104.9