TLC returns with a brand new single as they prepare to make their official return to the music scene with their self-titled album, which was funded through Kickstarter.

The duo released “Haters,” a pop-driven track where Tionne “T-Boz” Watkins and Rozonda “Chilli” Thomas address the problematic issue of bullying and shaming on social media. “Haters gonna hate / People gonna say what they say / We don’t care about that anyway,” they sing.

The dynamic duo initially released the single last year in Japan. They also released “Joy Ride”, which is a much better single for pop and urban radio consumption.

As for the album, it contains 12 tracks with one guest feature - Snoop Dogg on the previously released single, “Way Back.” Some of the LP's song titles appear to be upbeat like “It’s Sunny,” “Perfect Girls,” “American Gold” and “Aye Muthaf---a.”

TLC's self-titled album will arrive on June 30. Following the album’s release, T-Boz and Chilli will embark on the “I Love the ’90s – The Party Continues Tour” in July. Also on the bill is Naughty By Nature, Biz Markie, Sugar Ray, Montell Jordan, C+C Music Factory and more.

TLC Track List

1. “No Introduction”
2. “Way Back" Featuring Snoop Dogg
3. “It’s Sunny”
4. “Haters”
5. “Perfect Girls”
6. “Interlude”
7. “Start a Fire”
8. “American Gold”
9. “Scandalous”
10. “Aye Muthafucka”
11. “Joy Ride”
12. “Way Back” [Extended Version] Featuring Snoop Dogg

More From Magic 104.9